Eton Messy Announce Tour

Eton Messy | RhythmTravels.com

Eton Messy Announce Tour

The influential Youtube channel Eton Messy announces a European Tour while promoting their release of their compilation IN:SEASON.

Eton Messy became synonymous with breaking new music and became known as an arbiter of hot new music gaining a vast online following. That following soon spread over into the real world as the duo’s gig schedule rocketed.

The duo later decided to the launch of their fully fledged Eton Messy Record Label, with releases from Jack Bandit (from Clean Bandit), Just Kiddin and The Golden Boy, Kayper, which has gained support from BBC Radio 1 DJs such as Annie Mac, Pete Tong, Danny Howard and Monki.

The Tour is a promotional tour for their upcoming compilation featuring 32 tracks of fresh house music from some key rising stars and established greats. That takes in parties across the UK, at ADE, in Barcelona and Brussels.

Catch them near you:

Sat 08 Oct 2016
Belfast -Thompsons Garage

Tue 11 Oct 2016
Sheffield – The Tuesday Club

Sat 15 Oct 2016
Manchester – Hidden Club

Thu 20 Oct 2016
Amsterdam – Club Up – ADE

Fri 28 Oct 2016
Brussels – La Villaine

Sat 29 Oct 2016
London – Electric Brixton

Fri 04 Nov 2016
Nottingham – Stealth

Sat 5 Nov 2016
Liverpool – Village Arts Club

Fri 11th Nov 2016
Bristol – Lakota

Sat 26 Nov 2016
Barcelona – Loft, Razzmatazz

Keep an eye out for the exclusive pre-orders dropping this week onwards – etonmessymusic.co.uk